Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

WELCOME TO

St michael’s ce academy

Autumn Term 2019

Training Day: 

Monday 2nd September Tuesday 3rd September Wednesday 4th September

Term Starts:

 Thursday 5th September


Half Term:

Monday 28th October 2019 to

Friday 1st November 2019
Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts:

Monday 6th January 2020


Half Term:

Monday 17th February 2020 to

Friday 21st February 2020


Term Ends:

Friday 3rd April 2020

 

 

 

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts:

Monday 20th April 2020


Half Term:

Monday 25th May 2020

to

Friday 29th May 2020


Term Ends:

Monday 20th July 2020