ST MICHAEL'S C OF E PRIMARY

Autumn Term 2022

Training Days: 

Monday 5th September 

Tuesday 6th September

Wednesday 7th September

Thursday 8th September 

Friday 9th September 

 

Term Starts:

 Monday 12th September


Half Term:

Monday  24th October to Monday 31st October

Return: Tuesday 1st November 

 

Term Ends:

Friday 16th December

 

 

Spring Term 2023

Term Starts:

Tuesday 3rd January


Half Term:

Monday 20th February to

Friday 24th February


Term Ends:

Friday 31st March

 

Easter Holidays: 

Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April 

 

 

 

  

 

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts:

Monday 17th April


Half Term:

Monday 29th May 

to Friday 2nd June


Term Ends:

Tuesday 25th July