St Michael's C of E Primary Academy

Autumn Term 2020

Training Days: 

Tuesday 1st  September 

Wednesday 2nd September

 

Term Starts:

 Thursday 3rd September


Half Term:

Monday  26th October to Friday 30th October

 

Term Ends:

Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts:

Monday 4th January


Half Term:

Monday 15th February to

Friday 19th February


Term Ends:

Thursday 1st April

 

 

 

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts:

Monday 19th April


Half Term:

Monday 31st May 

to

Friday 4th June


Term Ends:

Wednesday 21st July