Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.


St michael’s ce academy

Our Governors


Chair of Governors: Sam Cosgrove

Safeguarding Governor : Janna Simpson

Pupil Premium Governor: Aubrey Clarke


To contact governors please hand in letters to the office FAO Sam Cosgrove, Chair of Governors. 


BDMAT Annual Report / accounts as of August 2019 

Articles of association / Funding Agreement 2019

Chair of Governors: Sam Cosgrove

 Sub committees 2017 18.docxDownload
 FGB MEETING ATTENDANCE 2016 17.docxDownload
 Committee Meeting Attendance 2016 17.docxDownload
 FGB MEETING ATTENDANCE 2016 17 (1).docxDownload
 Committee Meeting Attendance 2017 18 (1).docxDownload
 PIs 201516.pdfDownload
 Committee Meeting Attendance 2015 16.docxDownload
 FGB MEETING ATTENDANCE 2015 16.docxDownload
 Pecuniary Interest Forms 201617.pdfDownload
 FGB MEETING ATTENDANCE 2015 16.docxDownload
Showing 1-10 of 12